Engineering – More than Nuts and Bolts

Arrived in Houston yesterday, I will be spending this week familiarizing myself with the area and with the Stabiltec branch here in Texas. I am excited to see what I will be working on, and to network with the people I will be working with.

On a non-related and fun note, I got an awesome close up view of the NRG Stadium in Houston, which will house the Super Bowl in a couple of hours. Great way to start my stay here!

16586444_586208211582282_254836733_o.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Engineering – More than Nuts and Bolts

Leave a Reply

