Week 4: Beginning the Writing Process

This past week was a busy week for me, it was also quite exciting! I had a great meeting with my advisor, Dr. Andrews, where we discussed how to begin writing my survey and how questions can be formatted to receive more information from a student. I was in touch with the BASIS Admin regarding their participation in helping me complete my survey to get the best possible results, and I truly appreciate all their support and encouragement!

I am eager to see the results that I receive once my survey is complete, but I am also enjoying the creating process working with experienced individuals to craft the best survey possible. This process has turned out to be more difficult than I initially imagined, but taking the time to decide what questions would give me the best insight into the minds of BASIS students has been an exciting challenge.

I hope to update this blog next week with more information regarding the survey, as this was all I have been able to say for this week.

Have a great week!

-Nupur

Leave a Reply

