Weeks 10 and on…

The time has come where I have finally obtained data! I am so excited to be able to see the responses that I have received from my survey. In the next few weeks up until the big presentation, my work is now to begin analyzing the data and start formatting it to show the results in a clear and concise way.

The data are currently being taken from the website in which the survey was administered and are being formatted so my advisor and I can see percentages and have a clearer way of seeing the students’ responses.

These will take up to one week to a week and a half to perfect and create tables and visuals to use in my final presentation.

I’m so excited to be able to see the results I obtained even though they may not have come in as heavy of a volume as I had hoped for, but these are the things that happen in research!

-Nupur

Leave a Reply

