Week 12

This week, I met up with my professor again and we discussed the articles that I read last week. My professor told me that she would input the numbers I had trouble on in the articles for me since there was a special way she calculated those numbers and she also emailed the authors. After that, we discussed a couple more articles; however, we excluded some of them because they did not follow the criteria for meta-analysis.

I also had my second rehearsal meeting this week and just ran through my presentation. I did not have much to fix this time around and my advisors gave me suggestions on expanding some topics.

Leave a Reply

